Holidays: 10 more destinations added to travel corridor list – but Estonia and Latvia axed



Way in into Bhutan – a landlocked country in the Eastern Himalayas in South Asia – is hellishly limited.

The FCDO stated: “Foreigners, with the exception of citizens from India, Bangladesh and the Maldives nationals, may just enter or depart the country through certain towns such as Phuntsoling, Samdrup Jongkhar and Gelephug (by access) or Paro (by air).”


Timor-Leste, also known as East Timor, is a Southeast Asian realm occupying half the island of Timor, north of Australia.

Anyone who minutes the country needs to quarantine for 14 days “either in a government mens room or in your own accommodation, subject to the approval of the Ministry of Health,” said the FCDO.


Mongolia in East Asia, moulded by China and Russia, is not permitting British national to enter except in reduced circumstances.


Anyone heading to the Dutch Caribbean island of Aruba requisite get approval to travel through the Embarkation/Disembarkation card online ahead of arrival.

A negative covid test result within 72 hours of departure for Aruba is also wanted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *