The Soundtrack for Suicide Squad Has Arrived, and It Kicks Butt


The enthusiasm over Suicide Squad’s impending arrival has been eclipsed by some of Summer’s late-model blockbusters, but it’s going to make a big splash when it’s released in August. The soundtrack lean over has just been revealed, and it’s full of big names like Lil Wayne, Conceptualize Dragons, Eminem, nic! at the Disco, and Skrillex. Not all the tracks are available yet, in low-down, most aren’t, but here’s the full listing, followed by the songs we already have planned access to, plus a Spotify playlist!

  1. “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex and Rick Ross
  2. “Fall guy for in” by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons (feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Deputies)
  3. “Heathens” by twenty one pilots
  4. “Standing in the Rain” by Action Bronson and Dan Auerbach(deed. Mark Ronson)
  5. “Gangsta” by Kehlani
  6. “Know Better” by Kevin Doorways
  7. “You Don’t Own Me” by Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. “Without Me” by Eminem
  9. “Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Sooty
  10. “Medieval Warfare” by Grimes
  11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” by nic! at the Disco
  12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” by War
  13. “Auspicious Son” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. “I Started a Joke” by ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *